My only purpose here is to fill your heart's desire

Well I suppose you're wondering just why you're here with me In case you haven't guessed, this is my fantasy. Love it, cause you can't leave it, this is my domain.. I am king here and this is where I reign.

So try to make the most of this sad situation because, believe it or not, this is your mind's creation. You seem a little nervous inside, so why not just relax, sit back , enjoy the ride. Now there's really no need to feel upset because believe it or not you ain't seen nothin' yet.

Things could be much worse, and you could be hurled, back through the gates of hell into the other world. Since you're here with me for who knows how long, why not worship me and we could get along. for I am the prince of all your nightmares and if you give in to me there's no need to get scared.

Sit back,start to fly. So you see it's not that bad there's no need to get depressed, no need to feel sad. My only purpose here is to fill your heart's desire, My only wish for you is to set your heart on fire.

Louis Tillet